Skip to content
Event

Family-to-Family Communities Drop-In Calls - New Summer Dates

Calendar When
June 09-August 12, 2020

Connecting Families of Individuals with Deaf-Blindness during the COVID-19 Pandemic

The Family-to-Family Communities Project (F2FC) is offering a series of drop-in meetings for families to connect and support one another. Any family member of an individual with deaf-blindness is welcome to participate. 

F2FC is a collaborative project sponsored by State Deaf-Blind Projects, the National Center on Deaf-Blindness, and the National Family Association for Deaf-Blind. 

Questions? Contact Carol Darrah, F2FC Coordinator, cdarrah@uga.edu

Tuesday Afternoons

June 9, July 7, August 4
3pm EDT/2pm CDT/1pm MDT/12pm PDT&MST for 90 minutes
https://zoom.us/j/92439097657
Meeting ID: 924 3909 7657
+1 646 558 8656 

Wednesday Evenings

June 24, July 29, August 12
7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT&MST for 90 minutes
https://tsbvi.zoom.us/j/5122069423
Meeting ID: 512 206 9423
+1 786 635 1003 or +1 971 247 1195 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 720 928 9299
TSBVI Zoom requires participants to have a Zoom account. It's free to create one at https://zoom.us