Skip to content
Posted Aug 06, 2020|News

New State DB Staff Virtual Meet-up

Who: Staff who are new to DB Projects in the last year or-so 

What: Monthly meetings to share common space around newbie issues big and small. The work can be isolating, especially in 2020! Getting together to confirm shared challenges, successes, and our day-to-day work can help alleviate some of the stress and uncertainty that comes with being new to something.

The first meeting will be held on Friday, August 14th at noon PST, 2 PM CST, and 3 PM EST. The meeting will be held via Zoom (invite and link below), and will last one hour. 

Please contact Carlie Rhoads or Megan Mogan if you have any questions. 

Zoom Link