Skip to content
Posted Aug 03, 2020|Announcement

Sensing Connections Grief Group

Peer-to-Peer Grief Support for Families of Children with Deaf-Blindness 

Enrollment for the Sensing Connections Grief group is still open. The first session begins on September 9. 

The meetings will be held on Wednesday evenings at 5:30 PT/6:30 MT/7:30 CT/8:30 ET for 90 minutes. 

For information on the full 6-month series see the Sensing Connections Flyer

Registration