Skip to content

(CA) California Deafblind Services

San Francisco State University, Dept. Special Ed
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132-4158

California Deafblind Services

 

Phone: (415) 405-7558

TTY: (415) 405-7560

Fax: (415) 338-2845

Go to CA project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Maurice Belote [Project Contact]

Project Coordinator

(415) 405-7558

mbelote@sfsu.edu

Myrna Medina

Family Specialist

(951) 785-7898

myrnam@sfsu.edu

Kayla Coburn

Educational Specialist

(949) 874-3524

kcoburn@sfsu.edu

Kathleen Mortier

Project Director

(415) 338-7847

kmortier@sfsu.edu

Julie Maier

Educational Specialist

(415) 405-7559

jmaier@sfsu.edu

Brian Devereux

Administrative Specialist

(415) 405-7561

devereux@sfsu.edu

Susan Weigert

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522

susan.weigert@ed.gov