Skip to content

(HI) Hawai'i & Pacific Deaf-Blind Consortium

University of Hawai'i at Manoa 
Center on Disability Studies
1410 Lower Campus Road 171F
Honolulu, HI 96822

Hawaii and Pacific Deaf-Blind Project Logo

 

Phone: (808) 753-0981

Fax: (808) 956-7878

Go to HI project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Mellanie Lee [Project Contact]

Project Director & Education Specialist

(808) 753-0981

mellanie@hawaii.edu

Velina Sugiyama

Administrative Support

(808) 956-5688

velina@hawaii.edu

Stella Chang

Family Specialist

(808) 942-1190

yhchang@hawaii.edu

 

Jennifer Tarnay

Co-PI/Program Coordinator

(808) 753-2351

jtarnay@hawaii.edu

Roz Kia

Resource Specialist

(808) 284-3551

Rkia@hawaii.edu

Louise Tripoli

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-7554

louise.tripoli@ed.gov