Skip to content

(KS) Kansas Deaf-Blind Project

Kansas Deaf-Blind Project, c/o KSSB
1100 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102-4411

Kansas Deaf-Blind Project Logo

 

Project Staff

Marites Altuna [Project Contact]

Project Director

(913) 645-5645

maltuna@kssdb.org

Erin Kelly

Census Specialist

ekelly@kssdb.org

Robert Taylor 

Deaf-Blind/AT Consultant 

rtaylor@kssdb.org

Jon Harding

Project Co-Director

(913) 645-5456

jharding@kssdb.org

Lisa Collette

Family Engagement Coordinator

lcollette@kssdb.org

Susan Weigert

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522

susan.weigert@ed.gov