Skip to content

(NC) North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind

Exceptional Children Division, NC Department of Public Schools
6356 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6356

NC Deaf Blind Logo

 

Phone: (919) 807-3690

Fax: (919) 807-3243

Go to NC project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Dottie Snyder [Project Contact]

Project Co-Director

(919) 807-3690

dorothy.snyder@dpi.nc.gov

Rowena Barker

Family Engagement Coordinator

(704) 892-1321

rbarker@ecacmail.org

Julia Brickhouse

Technical Assistance Support Staff

brickhousej@ecu.edu

 

Debra Pickens

Project Co-Director

(800) 962-6817 x327

dpickens@ecacmail.org

Sandra Warren

Teacher Support Program

(252) 328-2699

warrens@ecu.edu

Andrea Blackwood 

Teacher Support Program - Technical Assistance Coordinator

(252) 328-1140

blackwooda@ecu.edu

Louise Tripoli

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-7554

louise.tripoli@ed.gov