Skip to content

(NC) North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind

Exceptional Children Division, NC Department of Public Schools
6356 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6356

NC Deaf Blind Logo

 

Phone: (919) 807-3690

Fax: (919) 807-3243

Go to NC project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Alan Chase [Project Contact]

Project Co-Director 

(984) 236-2582

alan.chase@dpi.nc.gov

Debra Pickens 

Project Director

(800) 962-6817 x327

dpickens@ecacmail.org

Andrea Blackwood

Teacher Support Program - Technical Assistance Coordinator

(252) 328-1140

blackwooda@ecu.edu

Nancy Giurato

Family Engagement Coordinator

(980) 326-5082

ngiurato@ecacmail.org

Virginia Madorin

Project Co-Director 

(984) 236-2307

virginia.madorin@dpi.nc.gov

Sandra Warren

Co-Project Director

(252) 328-2699

warrens@ecu.edu

Louise Tripoli

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-7554

louise.tripoli@ed.gov