Skip to content

(NY) New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative

Queens College
Powdermaker Hall 200
Queens, NY 11367

New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative logo

 

Phone: (718) 997-4854

Fax: (718) 997-4883

Go to NY project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Susanne Morgan Morrow [Project Contact]

Project Director

(718) 997-4854

susanne.morrow@qc.cuny.edu

Suzanne Chen

Lead Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

(718) 570-0448

suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu

Erin Codd

Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

(716) 479-7818

erin.codd@qc.cuny.edu

Amanda Crayton

DeafBlind Specialist

(518) 860-6074

amanda.crayton@qc.cuny.edu

Christopher Russell

Project Coordinator

(718) 997-4853

christopher.russell@qc.cuny.edu

Nanci Bentley 

Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

(716) 946-7224

nanci.bentley@qc.cuny.edu

Patricia Rachal

Principal Investigator

(718) 997-5470

patricia.rachal@qc.cuny.edu

Susan Weigert

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522

susan.weigert@ed.gov