Skip to content

(NY) New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative

Queens College
Powdermaker Hall 200
Queens, NY 11367

New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative logo

 

Phone: (718) 997-4854

Fax: (718) 997-4883

Go to NY project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Susanne Morgan Morrow [Project Contact]

Project Director

(718) 997-4854

susanne.morrow@qc.cuny.edu

Suzanne Chen

Lead Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

(718) 570-0448

suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu

Amanda Crayton

DeafBlind Specialist

(518) 860-6074

amanda.crayton@qc.cuny.edu

Rhonda Voight-Campbell

DeafBlind Specialist

rhonda.voightcampbell@qc.cuny.edu

Jessica Marchionda

DeafBlind Specialist

jessica.marchionda@qc.cuny.edu

 

Lisa Tsang 

Project Assistant

lisa.tsang@qc.cuny.edu

Nanci Bentley 

Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

(716) 946-7224

nanci.bentley@qc.cuny.edu

Alexandra Fiallos

Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

alexandra.fiallos@qc.cuny.edu

 

Patrick Mullen

DeafBlind Specialist

patrick.mullen@qc.cuny.edu

Patricia Rachal

Principal Investigator

(718) 997-5470

patricia.rachal@qc.cuny.edu

Susan Weigert

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522

susan.weigert@ed.gov