Skip to content

(PA) Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Project

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network (PaTTAN East)
333 Technology Drive
Malvern, PA 19355

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network

 

Phone: (610) 265-7321

TTY: (484) 685-0063

Go to PA project website

Go back to state project list

Project Staff

Tara Kelly [Project Contact]

Project Co-Director 

(610) 878-7230

tkelly@pattan.net

Patti McGowan

Family Consultant

(724) 864-2553

pmcgowan@pattan.net

Jennifer Craig

Education Consultant

(412) 826-6864

jcraig@pattanpgh.net

Susan Gill

Educational Consultant

(610) 878-7226

sgill@pattan.net

Doug Williams

Educational Consultant

dwilliams@pattan.net

Jennifer Edgar

Project Co-Director

(610) 878-7218

jedgar@pattan.net

Sue Ann Houser 

Educational Consultant

(717) 901-2225

shouser@pattan.net

Molly Black

Family Consultant

(724) 863-1283

mblack@pattan.net

Greg Lazur

Educational Consultant

(412) 826-6827

glazur@pattanpgh.net

Susan Weigert

OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522

susan.weigert@ed.gov