Skip to content

(WI) Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project

124 2nd Street Room 35
Baraboo WI, 53913

WESP-DHH, Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project

 

Project Staff

Jolene Gruber [Project Contact]

Project Coordinator

(608) 356-2023

jolene.gruber@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jennifer Gettelman

Deaf-Blind Specialist

(262) 749-6601

jennifer.gettelman@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jodi Anderson

Family Engagement Coordinator

(262) 581-7433

jodi.anderson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ryan Gollner

Project Director

(262) 740-2066

ryan.gollner@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jennifer Hudson-Stanek

Office Assistant

(608) 356-2023

jennifer.hudson-stanek@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Rebecca Sheffield

OSEP Project Officer

Rebecca.Sheffield@ed.gov